Just for fun

***WARNING: Lots of rambling ahead w/hella pics =P***
So I was getting all sentimental and emotastic the other night thinking about last year and how much things have changed. Feelings, people, relationships, RL…and it didn’t help that I had In My Veins by Andrew Belle on repeat -___- But while drowning in my sorrows, I IMed one of my friends – Miss Bailey Rose – who I had met a couple years back and she helped me feel better. So in return, I dragged her into this chat/picture happy post you see before you now =P [And yes you will see doubles of some pics bc I was used two diff settings]Snapshot_006
Snapshot_007
Snapshot_008
Snapshot_013
Snapshot_010
Snapshot_002
HAIR: .ploom. Yar Monotones [Past Fantasy Gacha Carnival]
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Mariella @ Cirque de Seraphim
EYES: The Sugar Garden Galaxy Eyes in Silver
MY FULL OUTFIT: .{yumyums}. Miss Captain Heart Full Set Pink Ultrarare [Past Fantasy Gacha Carnival]
POSES USED: Bailey is using ~ Reel Poses ~ Marife 2 [$2L]; I am using {Willard} Young & Beautiful Pose #2 [Freebie pack of 6 poses]
BOAT: AleyMart The Blake Pearl Full Perms [Free]
LOCATION: My home ^^ We live on a Lost Island sim from Mystical Rentals Property. They have beautiful private sims that have different themes like forest, mountain and each season. I was eyeballing a winter themed mountain sim bc omg just <3333 Tp to their main office and hook yourself up with one of their available land rental NCs and tp around to the many demo lands. You will fall in love I guarantee it!!
[Below are pics in a lighter setting]
Snapshot_012
Snapshot_011
Snapshot_001

One thought on “Just for fun

Comments are closed.