Post for last night…

This was the post I had drafted up for last night… But I “needed” those ten hours of sleep. My body clock is way messed up apparently lol bc I’ve been wide awake since around 6 AM. So good morning from my time zone! ❤
PicMonkey1
PicMonkey2
HAIR: Tameless Ginevra Naturals
SKIN: Tameless Remi Light
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
BOW: {HelloMyDeer} Wrap Hair Icing Pink Rare @ Kawaii vs Creepy Gacha [Last day tomorrow]
DRESS: [Haste] Lovely Mage Dress Pink @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
CHOKER/CUFF: *kata0nik* Bow Choker & Cuff in Lingerie [Bows Gacha]
NECKLACE: -Buttery Toast- Little Darling Pink
WINGS: PANTSU*HUNTER Angel Wing White Roses
POSE: Faeline Fairy Fairy’s Pose Stand Pose #14 [Free pose stand w/17 poses!]

One thought on “Post for last night…

Comments are closed.