LOTN 11/18

LOTN [Look of the Night] because I did not know what else to call my post and it’s night time for me so it fit =P I’m prepping for next week by trying to get blogging out of my system because I will be taking a few days break from SL for traveling. So expect hella posts from me this week =X As usual…you know you love me XOXO
PicMonkey Collage
PicMonkey1
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Dolo Blacks in Jet
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Evelien @ Designer Circle
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
SHIRT: Loordes of London Make It So Red/Black @ The Thrift Shop
PANTS: Loordes of London Pecq Down Under #18 @ SL Vogue Fallfest
SHOES: Loordes of London Amherst Pumps Leather #14 @ SL Vogue Fallfest
EARRINGS: Loordes of London Chieti Earrings #8 @ L’Accessories
NECKLACE: Loordes of London The Tonan Queen #9
POSE: HelaMiyo Fashion Blogger #4

