LOTD 11/13/14

LOL didn’t really think about this until I was taking the pics for my post but this look vageuly reminds me of Paris Hilton =X I mean even my avatar seems to be giving me stink eye about it. Don’t get me wrong – I do ❤ this look but I have got to stop comparing it to Paris Hilton.
PicMonkey1PicMonkey2
HAIR: +Spellbound+ Snowberry Natural Ombres & Dips
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Myst V2 @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
BOW: -Buttery Toast- Penny Bow White
DRESS: ***Ambrosia*** Mesh Tube Dress Mellow [Group LB]
SHOES: ***Ambrosia*** Rose & Lace Heel Mellow for Slink Mid Feet for the Kawaii Mini Hunt
NECKLACE: -Buttery Toast- Little Darling Black for Thrifty Thursday [See below for more infos]
This necklace was created by Mama Toast specifically for Toddledoo /BUT/ can work for adult avis as well [like I have done =P]. It comes in several colors and has a HUD to change the saying. Today and today only this necklace is $30L Each!
PUPPY: Oopsie French Bulldog Puppy Cream [Gacha] @ The Candy Shop [Last day is tomorrow]
POSE: Nani Poses Adore Me #1

