When I can’t sleep…

When I can’t sleep a post is born =P Well not always but tonight anyway. We finally got the cold front I have been wanting. But it’s not just cold it is freezing so I’m not sure if I like it or not… There’s cold, warm and hot. I was wanting somewhere between warm and cold. Def not freezing. But beggars can’t be choosers. >.<
PicMonkey Collage
PicMonkey 2
HAIR: .ploom. Mystic Browns @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Madelyn
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
JACKET: Loordes of London Le Vesinet #14 @ Lyfe of Style
TOP: MOoH! White Tanktop
PANTS: Loordes of London Pecq Down under #18 @ SL Vogue Fallfest
SHOES: Loordes of London Amherst Pumps Leather #14 for Slink High Feet @ SL Vogue Fallfest
EARRINGS: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Earrrings Red @ The Thrift Shop
NECKLACE: Loordes of London Ceramic Necklace Red
BANGLE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Bangle Red
BRACELET: Loordes of London Game of Hearts #10 @ Fresh Style
BAG: Biscuit Tan Tote Bag Rare @ The Candy Shop
POSE: Focus Poses Model 103 #5

One thought on “When I can’t sleep…

Comments are closed.