LOTD 11/11/14

So I had a huge “DUH” moment when looking around for a sim with the perfect setting for my outfit. I wanted rainy and the sim I normally go to for that has disappeared </3 And it took me longer than it should have to remember the sim where I bought my outfit. Sad November. Nice, big, beautiful and rainy sim. Yeh. I know LOL idk why it took me so long to figure that out but here we are =P
Snapshot_002

Snapshot_003
HAIR: Tameless Gin Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Lily V2 @ Designer Showcase
EYES: [Detour] Gamma Eyes Blue (Light Sclera)
BOW: -Buttery Toast- Penny Bow Black
COAT: ! R3VOLT ! LuLu Coat @ Sad November
SOCKS: {Beautiful Tragedy} Cozy Socks Blue @ The Candy Shop
RAINBOOTS: ! R3VOLT ! Rae Wellie Boots @ Sad November
UMBRELLA: [ bubble ] Blue Umbrella @ Kawaii vs Creepy Gacha Fair
LOCATION: Sad November
Snapshot_004

2 thoughts on “LOTD 11/11/14

Comments are closed.