Lost in a graveyard…

With One Word‘s Autumn themed round and Sad November‘s rainy themed sim, I was really feeling a cool weather vibe. And finally. It happened. I woke up to a gloriously cloudy, *rainy* and cool day ^^ This is exactly how it is supposed to be this time of year people. So I found it fitting that my post covered all things rainy, warm and…creepy =P Come on. I am still in Halloween mode here. Not ready for Thanksgiving or Christmas. I hope everyone else’s Tuesday is stacking up alright! [Yes I used two different settings. One to get the uber creepy vibe across and the other to show what I’m wearing in better light]
Snapshot_001
snapshot_002
snapshot_003
Fotor1104101834
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Lola
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Delayla 50% off for Hello Tuesday
EYES: Chus! Humanoid Rustik @ Kawaii vs Creepy Gacha Fair
WINDBREAKER: NEVERWOOD November Rain Windbreaker Caution [Gacha common] @ Sad November
JEANS: Loordes of London Sondrio Jeans #2
RAINBOOTS: NEVERWOOD November Rain Boots Caution [Gacha Common] @ Sad November
NECKLACE & RING: POMPOSITY Los Muertos Doll Gacha Medium Necklace & Ring @ Kawaii vs Creepy Gacha Fair
NAILS: {Nail Me!} November Group Gift for Slink
CUDDLE BUDDY: -Buttery Toast- Little Hottie Yellow @ One Word: Autumn!
UMBRELLA: [ bubble ] Rainbow Umbrella Rare @ Kawaii vs Creepy Gacha Fair
LOCATION: Dandelion Wine

