Post One… =P

Today feels like a day of blog posts for me =P I’ve got lots to blog about and find myself more and more inclined to put together looks for posts than anything else so yay you 😀 ❤ I am a bit last minute here seeing as how Boho Culture Fair ends tomorrow! I’ve got some stuff I want to show you from this event so later I’ve got another post coming and you should hurry on over there and check it out!!
Snapshot_005

Snapshot_006
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Zarina @ Mystic Realms Fair
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Body Modificatioin V3 @ Body Modification
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Military Green
DRESS: MOoH! Off Shoulder Dress Denim Light @ Boho Culture Fair [Ends tomorrow]
EARRINGS: Mmm…Kay! Boho Feather Earrings #6 [Gacha] @ Boho Culture Fair [Ends tomorrow]
NECKLACE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Necklace Teak @ L’Accessories
POSE: Nani Poses Pose Pack 10 Pose #6
LOCATION: The Far Away 

