Not Quite a Mermaid

Snapshot_005
And for some reason I have Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman by Britney Spears stuck in my head >.< Anyways…love this pose!! At first I was wondering where in the SL world I could go and rez it long enough to get pics. Then it dawned on me…I live on an island surrounded by ocean. That was a big light bulb and well duh moment for me. =P I am showcasing things from the Mystic Realms Fair which ends this Sunday :[ It’s got two whole sims full of designers from across the grid so you better hurry it up and get over there!
Snapshot_004
Snapshot_006
Snapshot_007
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Mermaid Hair @ Mystic Realms Fair
SKIN: Tameless Remi Light
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Fresh Green
OUTFIT: [ SAKIDE ] Anawyn @ Mystic Realms Fair
POSE: {NanTra} Calypso @ Mystic Realms Fair
Snapshot_008

