Cupcake Wars

“All is fair in love and war.” … Unless cupcakes are involved then nothing is fair unless I have all of them. But obviously I did not have all of them and my loving boyfriend wanted to mash one in my face. Not cool =P So Candy Fair closes today at some point but I’m not positive when. Just a little sad that it ends today >.< Anyways…onto my early morning post that is short and sweet.
Snapshot_001
Snapshot_002
Snapshot_003
HAIR: [LCKY] Zammie Royal Pack @ Candy Fair
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Morane V3 [Gacha from previous Sex Sells Gacha Fair]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Brown
JACKET: -Pixicat- Candy Crew Jacket Cotton Candy @ Candy Fair
SKIRT: *Tentacio* Cotton Candy Skirt Pink @ Candy Fair
SHOES: ANE High Studded Sandals Snow @ Mystic Realms Fair
POSE [Comes w/smaller cupcakes]: Infiniti Cupcake Chaos Cupcake Attack Rare Pose @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
BIG CUPCAKES: ::Axix:: Cupcake Chairs Vanilla Choco & Strawberry Choco @ Candy Fair

