Sweet Sunday

I am feeling very zombie atm lol I mean sure I stayed up until a little past 3 AM and my daughter kept waking me up then my alarm went off at 8 AM… But I’m still somehow not in a napping mood… So here I am logged because what else is there to do =P Who wants to be productive irl? Atm not me.
Fotor01012122357
Snapshot_004
HAIR: Tameless Lilly Naturals
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Morane V4 Rare @ Sex Sells Gacha Fair
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes in Deep Blue
EARS: ALTAIR* Bunny Ears Pink
HAT: .Sweet Thing. Cupcake Disguise Mini Hat Strawberry @ Candy Fair
HAIRCLIPS: ALTAIR* Bun Bunny Clips in Sky & Pink
HOODIE: even.flow Duo Bunny Hoodie Candy Blue
JEANS: even.flow Lily Jeans Light Blue
NECKLACE [Short]: The Sugar Garden Sweetheart Necklace Pink @ Candy Fair
NECKLACE [Long]: ~Kawaii~ Chocolate Necklace Milk/Blue @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
BRACELET: PANTSU*HUNTER Sugar Veil Bracelet Pink [Gacha]
RING:  The Sugar Garden Ice Cream Scoop Ring Blueberry/Silver @ Candy Fair
NAILS: [-Static-] Glitter Nails for Slink Hands
SHOES: *Tentacio* Bubble Gum Heels Pink for Slink High Feet @ Candy Fair
POSE [Includes cupcakes]: . Infiniti . Cupcake Chaos #6 Oopsy! @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden

