I should be sleeping…

…But instead I decided to blog >.< LOL somehow blogging and sorting my neverending, always growing inventory is therapeutic. Though it also drives me crazy because folders and boxes inside boxes of folders… =P And now my contacts are sticking to my eyes. So it’s probably time for me to force myself off the computer for sleeping after this. [Yeah right…]
Snapshot_004
Fotor010100083
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Zarina @ Mystic Realms Fair
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins Halloween Girl V1 @ Beauty Pageant [LM coming soon – Starts Oct 11!]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Hades
BOW: +Spellbound+ Adored Bow
BLOOD TEARS: !NFINITY “You Make My Eyes Bleed” Face Tattoo [Group gift]
JACKET: Loordes of London Time Square Pea Coat #5 @ Fi*Friday
JEANS: even.flow Edgy Jeans Ink Dark
NECKLACE: Loordes of London A Touch of Deco #2 @ Fi*Friday
EARRINGS: :: Purple Moon Creations :: Rombo Earring in Ebony [Gacha] @ Destocking Market & Gacha
RING: Eclectica Enchantment Ring Mountain Rock @ Mystic Realms Fair
SHOES: Loordes of London The French Quarter Boots Black/Gold @ The Instruments
POSE [Comes w/Crow & staff not shown]: {NanTra} Spellbinder #2 Mirror @ Mystic Realms Fair
LOCATION: Bentham Forest

