Happy :]

You make me happy, whether you know it or not
We should be happy, that’s what I said from the start
I am so happy
Knowing you are the one that I want for the rest of my days…
Snapshot_009
Shoutout to my boyfriend who has dealt with all my ups and downs being the emotional mess that I can be at times. He always stands by me and is nothing less than supportive and encouraging. All that to say…I dragged his pixelated booty into yet another post 😀 He posed and let me decorate him…he really must love me and the only God knows why…
Snapshot_002
Fotor01009153545
>> ON MEEE <<
HAIR: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Marise
SKIN: 7 Deadly s{K}ins BOHO Malena @ Boho Culture Fair [OPENS OCT 10!]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes Icy Blue
HEADBAND: .:Buttery Toast:. Sweet Tooth Headband Donut @ Candy Fair
TOP: Mmm…Kay! Flowing Rope Top in Pink @ Boho Culture Fair [OPENS OCT 10!]
LEGGINGS: Mmm…Kay! Leggings Aztec Teal @ Boho Culture Fair [OPENS OCT 10!]
EARRINGS: Mmm…Kay! Boho Feather Earrings #8 Rare [Gacha] @ Boho Culture Fair [OPENS OCT 10!]
NECKLACE: ~Kawaii~ Chocolate Necklace White/Blue @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
BRACELET: {PixelGeek} Donut Bracelet Pink
RING: :: Axix :: Sweeties Rings Donut [8 Pack of free rings] @ Candy Fair
SHOES: -CH- Doris Sneakers in Teal @ Destocking Market & Gacha
MICE: *Tentacio* Kite Mouse & Mouse Loves Sweets Rares @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
Snapshot_008
>> ON THE BOY <<
HAT: .{yumyums}. Debbie Cakie Hat {Chocolate} @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
SHOULDER PET: :: Axix :: Sugar Cotton Sheep Blue Rare @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
ICE CREAM CONE HOLDER: .{yumyums}. Quarter Cone Queen Carrier Rare @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
COTTON CANDY: Ariskea Marie Antoinette Cotton Candy Rare @ Candy Fair Gacha Garden
>> POSES & DECOR <<
POSE DONUTS: //elephante poses// & .:Buttery Toast:. Collaboration! Donutty @ Candy Fair
TOPIARY: {Peachy} Marshmallow Topiary
CUPCAKE: :: Axix :: Cupcake Chair Strawberry Cream @ Candy Fair
ICE CREAM CONE: flowey. Cone Throne Choc Chip Mint Rare [Gacha]
I’m happy knowing that you are mine
The grass is greener on the other side
The more I think the more I wish that we could lie here for hours
And just reminisce

