Shortcuts through the graveyard

Always a good idea. In October. =P Glad it’s my avatar and not me. And I’m sure my boyfriend creeping like a zombie in the background has no dark intentions. I’ve got a cupcake and bubblegum and I /do/ know how to use those.
Fotor01004141450
Fotor0100414161
HAIR: [LCKY] Glo in Neutral
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Briella {Love Spell} Sugar Tone
EYES: Chus! Poppet Lens in Meadows
LIPS: .:Panda Punx:. Sinful Lips in Amorcito
GLASSES: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Chobii Glasses in Pink Rare [Gacha] @ Candy Fair
GUM: :Moon Amore: Bubble Gum Rare in the Sugum Gacha @ Candy Fair
HEADBAND: .:Buttery Toast:. Sweet Tooth Headband in Lollipop @ Candy Fair
SWEATER: LavandaChic* School Sweater Uniform Red @ Destocking Market & Gacha
SKIRT: LavandaChic* School Skirt Uniform Grey @ Destocking Market & Gacha
RING: Mmm…Kay! Golden Maple Leaf Ring [$10L] @ Night of the Living Cart
CUPCAKE: ::Axix:: Sugar Cupcake Mocha in the Sugar Sugar Gacha @ Candy Fair
BAG: LavandaChic* Shopping Bag For My Books Brown @ Destocking Market & Gacha
LEGGINGS: D&G Fashions Pasha Leggings in Creamsicle @ The Candy Shop
BOOTS: Loordes of London Marais Boots in Cedar @ Fi*Friday
PHOTO BOX: Mmm…Kay! Halloween Photo Cube @ Night of the Living Cart

