Oh. My. CANDYY!! :D

Today I’m showing you a small preview of the many, many items that will be available The Candy Fair which opens at midnight SLT!! I have been looking forward to this fair since I heard about it months ago. I have a craving for candy, cake, ice cream, cookies, anything sweet you name it and I probably want it =P This is my first time to experience the magical sweetness that is Candy Fair and it is amazing! Definitely worth going into a virtual sugar coma over ;]
Fotor0100215527
Fotor01002155357
HAIR: .Atomic. Macaroon Wild Ombres @ Candy Fair 
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Kaori Pink Clouds
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Aqua
LIPS: .:Panda Punx:. Sugar Lips in Green
TOP: .{yumyums}. Sweet Frosting Crop Top in Blueberry @ Candy Fair 
SKIRT: *Tentacio* Cotton Candy Skirt in Yellow @ Candy Fair 
NECKLACE: Candy Crunchers Alien Necklace in Green @ The Candy Shop
RING: *HolliPocket* Girleh Boweh in Peach [Gacha]
NAILS: #adored Cuppy Cake Manicure @ Candy Fair
SNOWCONE: [Razzberry] Yummies Sno-Cone [Gacha] @ Candy Fair 
PURSE: :Moon Amore: Sugum Candy Machine Bag Plain [Gacha] @ Candy Fair 
SHOES: lassitude & ennui Spin Spin Sugar Pumps Teal/Wink for Slink Mid Feet @ Candy Fair 
POSE: +>Adore & Abhor<+ Full Perm Poses Model 2

