LOTD 9/29/14

I feel like I have not much to say today D: What is wrong with me right??! =P I didn’t sleep just great last night as I had a bad dream, so I feel pretty zoned today. Not to mention our nice, cloudy, cool weather switched back to its normal sweltering and bright sunny weather -____- I sound more and more like a vampire the more I gripe. I could seriously live forever in Forks, Washington…
Fotor0929134634

HAIR & ACCESSORIES: [taketomi] Kokoa Goth Queen Decora RARE @ The Gacha Mania
SKIN: Tameless Mallory in Gold
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Brown
RING: *HolliPocket* Girleh Boweh in Grey
UNIFORM: The Sugar Garden Academy Uniform in Bloody Pink @ Level Up: Survival Horror
WEAPON: *katat0nik* Heart Mace in Multi Pink Gacha @ Level Up: Survival Horror
CALCULATOR: .:Buttery Toast:. Cutesy Calculator in Black
GARTERS: Part of [I<3F] Miss Lace in White
SOCKS: PANTSU*HUNTER Lace Socks in Snow
SHOES: REIGN. Darling Wedges in Black for Slink Mid Feet
POSE: **POSEWAY** Lizz 5

