Sugarrr & Spice

Sugar, spice, naughty, nice. That’s pretty much how I feel about my look today =P I love the pastels, the calculator and the random weapon. No telling what is going through her mind is there?
Fotor0923123235
HAIR: Tameless Colletta in Fantasy
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Hunt Gift Skin for The Manga Hunt
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Coral
BOW: Virtual Nirvana Bone Daddy Cross My Heart in Pink
DRESS: [ bubble ] Shabby Pastel Dress Mint @ The Candy Shop
COLLAR: .:Buttery Toast:. Jewel Rider in Pink @ The Candy Shop
EARRINGS: ..:: FRESH ::.. Angel Wing Ear Weight @ The Candy Shop
RINGS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Cute Ribbon Rings in Mint & Pink Rare @ The Gacha Mania
CALCULATOR: .:Buttery Toast:. Cutesy Calculator in Pink [Yes I programmed my screen to say “BamWhat” =P]
WEAPON: *katat0nik* Heart Mace Multi Teal gacha common @ Level Up: Survival Horror
SHOES: Has Been Betsy Bow Pumps Light for Slink Mid Feet

