Nerd Love

Had fun taking the pics for this post. I wanted a schoolish nerdish theme and I dragged my sweet boyfriend into it with me 😀 Bless his heart – he was overly patient with me as I was growing impatient with the 564467.7 and a half poses I kept cycling us through. Not to mention the almost equal amount of photos I took… but I ❤ how it turned out! Enough blah blah blahing for today – hope everyone has a great weekend ❤
Snapshot_005

Fotor0919145427
HAIR: [LCKY] Squeek Royal Pack
SKIN: Tameless Valorie Light
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes Blue & Brown
BOW: .:Buttery  Toast:. Life’s A Frill Bow White
GLASSES: .:Buttery Toast:. Life’s a Frill Glasses Black
BLAZER: [DandelionWine] Deep Neck Blazer
TANK: MOoH! Pink Tank Top @ The Thrift Shop
SKIRT: MOoH! Plaid Pleated Mini Skirt @ The Black Dot Project
CHOKER: *katat0nik* Bow Choker in Lingerie @ Arcade Gacha
NECKLACE: {Witches & Rats} Croix Necklace Dark 02
BRACELETS: Loordes of London Gilgamesh Undone #6 @ Fi*Friday
RING: BabyDoll. Bow Ring Black @ The Candy Shop
CALCULATOR: .:Buttery  Toast:. Cutesy Calculator Black
GARTERS: Violent Seduction White/Silver Vinyl Star Garter [Gacha]
SHOES: Loordes of London Medicci Boots #1 @ Lyfe of Style
Snapshot_004

