Not another Taco Tuesday

So I’m a little bummed that the newest Pretty Little Liars Season ended. But I’m happy bc Taco Tuesday =P Discounted soft taco plates are what I live for every week ❤ That and my boyfriend flew around the world to visit me!!! 😀 I am glad we live in the time of technology so when we are physically apart, we still have SL and Skype to keep in touch ❤ So overall…today is a great day and I hope it is the same for you!
snapshot_001
Fotor0902133228
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Mia in Brown Ombre
SKIN: Tameless Valorie Light
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Hot Aqua
BOW: The Sugar Garden Crowned Jewel Bow in White
TOP: [ bubble ] Pink Stars Shirt @ The Candy Shop
LOLITA: Lolita Hentai Shorts in Pink
SOCKS: .Atomic. Scout Stockings in C ibi
CHOKER: -Nomi- Letter Heart Choker @ The Candy Shop
NECKLACE: {yumyums} Plastik Candy Pink Electrik [Gacha]
NAILS: RD Style Kawaii Nails V @ Destocking Market & Gacha
PHONE: The Sugar Garden Ketai Smart Phone Sweets Decoden Rare [Gacha]
PURSE: ur.favorite.one Moon Light Bag Cloud in Silver [Gacha]
UMBRELLA: DuCk or SwAn Dolly Umbrella in Pink @ Destocking Market & Gacha
POSE: little bean Boobies 30 @ Destocking Market & Gacha
TREE: Serenity Style My Wooden Hanger @ Destocking Market & Gacha
BEES: Serenity Style Bulbees [From top to bottom] Rare 2, Pink & Rare 1 @ Destocking Market & Gacha

