Black Friday

I was feeling like a creepy cute post today =P So ready for this upcoming three day weekend. Labor Day means shopping and cookouts tho I may do more of the former than the latter. Not that I am opposed to cook outs because I do love my food but shopping always makes me happy. Hope everyone’s survived their week so far and that you all have rocking awesome weekends!
Snapshot_001
Fotor0829100822
HAIR: [mon ami] Isabela in Black
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Piper {Misery} Honey @ District 5 [Industrial Area]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Icy Blue
BOW: .:Buttery Toast:. Life’s a Frill Bow @ The Big Show
TOP: Alyce Ruffled Corset Top
PANTS: Loordes of London The Slieve League #13 @ Fi*Friday
NECKLACE: *Epic* Melty Heart Lock Necklace in Coal for Enchantment
BRACELET: Loordes of London The Mariner’s Compass #8 @ Fi*Friday
RING: {Witches & Rats} Doll Ring in Black
SHOES: .Sweet Thing. Your Grace Heels for Slink Mid Feet in Mono @ The Big Show
POSE: Glitterati Model Pack 33 Pose 322
LOCATION: Bentham Manor

