LOTD 8/27/14

K so I’m getting this post out later than I normally like. But I couldn’t help myself. I’ve gone back into the whole rp thing headfirst again and am loving it 😀 So needless to say…here is my post finally after hours of good ole rp. What type of rp you ask? Doctor Who rp of course ;] ❤ Happy Hump Day everyone! Hope the rest of your week goes well!
Fotor082716130
HAIR: Violent Seduction Usagi Hair Platinum Blonde
SKIN & SHAPE: .:Panda Punx:. Kinomi [Group gift]
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes in Deep Blue
CROWN: .:Buttery Toast:. Rule of Cute in Silver
DRESS: .::P!NK CHERRY::. Chantal in White
NECKLACE: .{yumyums}. Plastik Candy Perfectly Pink Rare
EARRINGS: .Sweet Thing. Strawberry Melty Moon Earrings @ Gacha Mania
CUFFS & SCEPTER: .:Buttery Toast:. Rule of Cute in Silver
RING [Right]: *HolliPocket* Girleh Boweh in Hot Pink [Gacha]
RIGHT [Left]: {Witches & Rats} Doll Ring in Pink
NAILS: ***Ambrosia*** Pearl Crown for Slink Hands
WINGS: Pink Fuel Chibi Wing Sparkle
SHOES: Tameless Stupid Cupid for Slink Mid Feet

