LOTD 8/21/14

So I am currently navigating the fun waters of parenting known as potty training and dealing with parroting, neither of which seem to be easy. Not that I thought those would be easy things to deal with but as I’m having to work through them firsthand I am finding them harder than ever. Thank god for afternoon naptime… While my daughter doesn’t always take naps it’s still nice for that break in the day to not be chasing her around everywhere =P And yet I would still not want my life any other way ❤
Fotor0821134731

HAIR: [elikatira] Richelle Brunettes
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Tilly {Bashful} Milky @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Icy Blue
BOW: PANTSU*HUNTER Licentia Bow in Navy
DRESS: Loordes of London Gustafsson Retro #6 @ Designer Circle
CHOKER, BRACELET & RING: .:Buttery Toast:. Coming Up Roses in White
NECKLACE: :: C’est la vie :: Cecily Necklace in Dot Turqoise [Group gift comes in a 6 pack/Free join]
SHOES: *MIMOSA* Rolly Lace Shoes in White @ The Candy Shop

