LOTD 8/20/14

K so is it bad that I find myself without any songs or quotes to inspire me by lately? Lol because I have grown very accustomed to this whole “LOTD” thing 😀 I hope that you still love me even without my quotes and youtube links and occasional rambling. That being said – Happy Hump Day!! 
Fotor0820104432

HAIR: little bones. Cosmic Hair Color Demo [Group dollarbie]
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Piper {Crimson} Porcelain @ District 5 [Industrial Area]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Fresh Green
HORNS: {Amai} Snark Princess Horns in Liquorice & Vanilla
BONES: {Amai} Bone Decora Bare in Liquorice & Vanilla [Gacha]
ROMPER: Ninety Pure Romper Suit Black @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room
NECKLACE: (Yummy) Bombshell Beads in Pearl
GLOVES: -UtopiaH- My Long Pointy Gloves in Raven
STOCKINGS: Static Flame Stockings in Black @ The Candy Shop
POSE: Glitterati Model Pack 33, Pose 328

