LOTD 8/19/14

Who’s gonna be my savior now that I’ve learned to believe?
Who’s gonna be the answer to all of my questioning?
Well I hope I’m not lost but I think that hope is now distracting
And the words that secure a thought are now faint whisperings…
– Crown by Collective Soul
Fotor081992417
HAIR: Tameless Luna in Naturals
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Piper {Misery} Honey Tone @ District 5 [Industrial Area]
EYES: The Sugar Garden Galaxy Eyes in Silver
CROWN: +Spellbound+ Crown in Black [Comes with Gwendalynn Hair]
CIRCLET: Mmm…Kay! Circlet in Onyx @ Fit For a Princess 
FACEBAND: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Rebel Coal Faceband @ District 5 [Industrial Area]
TOP: {Witches & Rats} Look at Me in Black
SKIRT: *{Junbug}* Flowing Skirt in Azure @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
COLLAR: !NFINITY Collar & Chains in Blue & Black @ Heat Wave Gacha Event
ARMBANDS, BELLY CHAINS & RINGS: POMPOSITY Multi Cross Armbands w/Chain, Belly Chain Full w/Back Cross & Multi-Cross Rings
EXTRA ARMS: {aii} The Ugly & Beautiful Kali Extra Arms V2
POSE: Focus Poses Model 103, Pose 6
LOCATION: Bentham Forest
***Randumb sidenote…I’ve got a few gacha extras I am wanting to sell. Here’s the link with what I’ve got >> My Gacha Extras <<

