LOTD 8/15/14

I really am being pretty consecutive with these LOTD titled posts. Not that I’m complaining… TGIF. I am hoping for a stress free laid back weekend and cooler rainy weather. Not too sure about the latter but I am pretty positive the former will be true. I am still shocked it’s already August because to me holidays are already right around the corner. I’ve started my feeble attempt at a “be healthier” initiative which is always good to do when the holidays are approaching…all those sweets -___- Lol I may have to lighten up and enjoy the holidays a *little*. Anyways…that’s my ramble for today =P Hope everyone has a good start to the weekend!
Fotor081514533

HAIR: [elikatira] Jennie Brunettes
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Piper Tea Tone in Gloom @ District 5 [Industrial Area]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Aqua
SHIRT: BLOKC Baggy Shirt in Mint [Comes w/Pink Skater Skirt] for Cupcakes Anonymous $5L Hunt
PANTS: Loordes of London Allier Slacks #3 @ The Pier Market
NECKLACE: {Witches & Rats} Bat Necklace in Pastel [Group gift]
EARRINGS: Loordes of London Nefertiti’s Splendor #7 @ The Pier Market
BRACELETS: Loordes of London The Serville War #25 @ Fi*Friday
NAILS: {Witches & Rats} Mini Sorbet [Group gift]

