LOTD 8/12/14

I am on a roll with these LOTD titled posts aren’t I =P So we finally got coolerish weather. Some overcast skies and a little bit a rain. I was getting tired of the sweltering heat and bright days. I feel so emotionally drained today. I actually slept a decent amount of consecutive hours which isn’t my norm. I normally wake up or toss and turn but I actually slept through the night and quite well. So now I’m just trying to plan out my day knowing full well what I *should* be doing which is never what I *want* to be doing lol So for now I’m doing what I *want* to do while ignoring what I *should* get done.
Fotor081284425

HAIR: [elikatira] Enjoy Brunettes
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Rachel Milk C.M. 2 @ La Mistinguette
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Fresh Green
FLOWER CROWN: ***Ambrosia*** Rose & Daisy Corolla in Pure Rose Gacha Prize
BIKINI: ***Ambrosia*** Mesh Ruffle Bikini White Rose
CHOKER & CUFFS: .:Buttery Toast:. The Rule of Cute Choker & Cuffs Set Red
CORSAGE & ANKLET: ***Ambrosia*** Rose Corsage & Rose Anklet both in Red Mix Separate Gacha Prizes
RING: {Kink!} Flower Ring in Red @ The Candy Shop
BELLY RING: POMPOSITY Kawaii Belly Piercing for Cupcakes Anonymous $5L Hunt
NAILS: ***Ambrosia*** Lace Dots for Slink Hands

