You’re nothing but trouble

You’re nothing but trouble
But trouble’s what I like
Got our whole life to figure it out
So why start tonight?

It happened and it was going to happen no matter what. It’s what happens when you’re a mother to a child obsessed with the Disney channel. Yes. Today’s songspiration is the theme song from one of Disney’s shows that my daughter loves to watch =P I may or may not have admitted this before but…I am a fan of Disney channel and I have no shame. I am 110% positive I will be watching Disney when I’m in my 60s. Fighting with my husband and grandchildren over the remote so I can watch whatever new cheesy family show they have airing 😀
Fotor0808140916
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Mia in Black Ombre
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Brooke {Under My Spell} Hazy Skin @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes Ocean Blue
BOW: .:MidiNette:. Kyary Pon Pon Alice Bow Blue Sky/Blue Heart [Free]
SHIRT: Loordes of London Pesaro Tank #12 @ Lyfe of Style
PANTS: Loordes of London La Tour Pants #9 @ Fresh Style
BRACELET: Loordes of London Onyx Rutile Lt Version #6 @ Lyfe of Style
BELLY CHAIN: POMPOSITY Multi Cross Belly Chain
TOTE: Ninety Tote Black Stripes @ Aloha Fair
SHOES: Sweet Thing. Your Grace Heels for Slink Mid Feet in Mono @ The Big Show
POSE: Adore & Abhor Full Perm Model Poses 2 & 3

