In any other version of reality…

“I didn’t fall in love with you. I walked into love with you, with my eyes wide open, choosing to take every step along the way. I do believe in fate and destiny, but I also believe we are only fated to do the things that we’d choose anyway. And I’d choose you; in a hundred lifetimes, in a hundred worlds, in any version of reality, I’d find you and I’d choose you.”
The Chaos of Stars by Kiersten White
Snapshot_002
So instead of songspiration I had “quotespiration” and obviously I’m in one of /those/ moods. The mellow happy kind of cheesy mood. Not necessarily sad but maybe not entirely happy. Life is like a choose your own adventure book. We decide which paths we take and while we may come across unforeseen circumstances that may or may not greatly impact our lives negatively or positively…the fact remains – we are the creators of our own “destinies”. Always live your life to the fullest and don’t ever hold back.
Fotor080484813
HAIR: MOON{hair.} Tied to Me [Group gift/Join fee]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Icy Blue
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Kinomi Natural [Group gift/Free join]
LIPS: .:Panda Punx:. Juicy Lips in Poppin Pink
CROWN: .:Buttery Toast:. Rule of Cute in Silver
HORNS: {Amai} Snark Princess Horns Dark in Liquorice @ The Candy Shop
DRESS: PANTSU*HUNTER Cotton Candy Dress in Rose
COLLAR: The Sugar Garden Good Kitty Collar in Black Gacha Prize
NECKLACE: Sweet Thing. You’re a Sweet Thing Necklace [Group gift/Free join]
CUFFS: Pure Poison Screw Handcuffs in Silver [Group gift/Free join]
LOCATION: H22O

