Checkmate

Just to be clear I have no clue how on God’s green Earth the game of chess works. All I know is I was wanting to take my pictures on a gigantic chess board because this adorable hat and bowtie by Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations! Instead I found myself back on the Dimbula Rose store sim, which I have used many times in the past because she has a really beautiful garden set up including a Mad Hatter’s tea party area. I ventured into her actual store and was reminded how each floor has an Alice in Wonderland theme. The third floor is where I chose to take my pics. While not a chess board, it had the same color scheme I was looking for and the floor was close enough to make me happy 😀 This is a sim and store worth checking out especially if you’re into the gothic lolita Alice stuff ❤
Snapshot_001

Fotor073090652
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Lark Black Ombre
SKIN: [PUMEC] Vlada [Free]
EYES: Chus! Poppet Lens in Feral
TOP: Cambridge House Morgan Top ar6 [$1L]
SKIRT: L!KE My Slutty Little Skirt Leo in Night @ Suicide Dollz
PANTIES: Tameless Smexy Lingerie in Black
TOPHAT & BOWTIE: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Checkmate Tophat & Bowtie @ MIXMATCH After 6 Days Event Sim [How this event works: The designers have one exclusive item at the event sim. When you purchase this first item, you will also receive a HUD that gets you 50% off the second exclusive which is at the mainstore location. For Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations the first exclusive is the tophat and the second exclusive is the bowtie!]
CUFFS: ~Sassy!~ Polished Cuff Bracelets in Black
STOCKINGS: -UtopiaH- My Double Garter Stockings [Plain]
SHOES: Dark Midday Designs Princess Pumps
POSES: Glitterati Model Pack 33 Poses 324 & 328
LOCATION: Dimbula Rose Store
Snapshot_002

