It’s a Neapolitan Ice Cream kind of day :D

Keeping in the big tradition of my predictable randumbness and my love of sweets, I feel as though my post title is appropriate. I mean look at me in this post. 😀 I know black is not a color in neapolitan ice cream, but this still makes me think of it whether it makes much sense or not =P I am slowly on the mend and did further research into mono finding that it could take me weeks to fully heal -___- Eh oh well. I’m good at being lazy which is what my doctor prescribed – lots of rest and fluids. And SL is restful to me. Mostly lol It has it’s moments. Anyways, onto the post!
Fotor072901753

HAIR: .ploom. Pickle in Candy Pack
SKIN: Pink Acid Jakki Cream {Bare} @ Manga Fair [ENDS SOON!!]
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes in Deep Blue
CROWN: .:Buttery Toast:. Rule of Cute Crown Pink
CHOKER & CUFFS: .:Buttery Toast:. Rule of Cute Choker & Cuffs Set in Black @ Black Dot Project
SCEPTER: .:Buttery Toast:. The Rule of Cute Scepter in Pink
BODYSUIT: Perch Caught Up in Black @ Body Boudoir
SKIRT: The Sugar Garden Princess Tutu in Black

