This could be paradise

This has been the unhealthiest year for me. Back in March I was diagnosed with the flu and strep throat. Yesterday I was diagnosed with an ear infection and mono -___- Needless to say, I’ve been feeling quite lethargic and been an even lazier bum than I already am. But I’m feeling a bit better today after getting lots of good rest the past couple as well as a healthy diet of water and soup. I am jealous that my avi never gets sick lol and today felt like a good day for a beach post 😀 Also The Black Dot Project event opened today! Yet another one of many events to check out. 
Snapshot_001

Fotor072593816
HAIR: Tameless Vera Naturals [Group gift]
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Kelsie {Summer Love} @ The Black Dot Project
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes in Deep Blue
BIKINI: Loordes of London Saint Tropez Bikini #7 @ The Black Dot Project
CHOKER & CUFFS: .:Buttery Toast:. Rule of Cute Choker & Cuffs in Gold @ The Black Dot Project
EARRINGS: Loordes of London Hooke’s Law #4 @ The Black Dot Project
POSE: Glitterati Model Pack 33 Pose 322

