Change the weather, still together when it ends <3

Carrying over from yesterday when it was raining and the fact I was having a discussion about Maroon 5 with my boyfriend a couple days ago… I revisited their old [but good] stuff like Sunday Morning 😀 Hence the “songspiration”. While it is not Sunday nor raining irl or in my background – I was still feeling this song lol
Fotor071803815
HAIR: Tameless Evie Naturals Roots
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Morganne Milk {Void} @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room
EYES: [Detour] Gamma Eyes in Brown
DRESS: Loordes of London Pinjore Dress Blackberry Gold/Pink for SSW
BRACELET: POMPOSITY Multi Cross Bracelet Full
RING: POMPOSITY Multi Cross Ring
PURSE: Loordes of London The Discus #29 for Pure Contagion
SHOES: Loordes of London Messina Heels #1 for SLink Mid Feet for Pure Contagion

 

