There’s close enough…and there’s too far

To care or plead silence? Weak hands are calling
To end this catastrophic scene

Awake and breathe in.

I guess I was a little angsty creating this post. I was also reminded vaguely of Baby Doll from Sucker Punch with this look and I love it!! I mean the look. The movie actually wasn’t what I was expecting and didn’t end happy. The entire premise was basically her living the current rather shoddy reality through a creative fantasy world which is a realistic thing we tend to do. The concept of it was cool. Everything she was imagining was really a more creative and exciting parallel to what was happening in her reality. But I’m not here to give a movie review. I’m here to add yet another post to my blog about my own little fantasy world known as Second Life =P
Snapshot_001Fotor07151005
HAIR: [RunAway] Hair Dandy @ Manga Fair
SKIN: Pink Acid Jakki {Bare} in Cream @ Manga Fair
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes in Moon
LIPS: Pink Acid Jakki Lip Gloss in Punch @ Manga Fair
EARS: .ARISE. Manga Ears in Black/Gold @ Manga Fair
TOP & PANTIES: {PopTart} Pritty Lingerie Sailor Blue Gacha Prize RARE @ Manga Fair
TIARA: *GFD* Sailor Tiara Moon Gacha Prize RARE @ Manga Fair
SWORD: ::Tabou Irresistible:: Mesh Katana in Black @ Manga Fair
COLLAR & CUFFS: .:Buttery Toast:. In the Name of Cats in Red @ Manga Fair
SOCKS: .Atomic. Scout Stockings Moon 3
POSES USED: Verocity Kiyomi 1 & 4 @ Manga Fair

