Getting over being sick >:[

So I had the sudden onset of like the flu or something. I never got a fever but I sure did have the chills, restless sleeping, my body temp kept going from really hot and sweaty to cold and shivering uncontrollably. I feel loads better today so decided to whip up a blog post bc I’ve been feeling guilty not having one in a few days… Lol =P
Fotor0712114842
Fotor0712114239

HAIR: Tameless Sienna Naturals
TIARA: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Wooden Tiara – Gold @ The Fantasy Room
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Morganne {Void} Milk @ Feeb’s Rascals Sales Room
EYES: Chus! Poppet Lens in Ghost
PIERCING: !NFINITY Simplex Facial Piercing @ Fresh Style
DRESS: Loordes of London The Greek Tragedy #19 @ Fresh Style
EARRINGS: Loordes of London Hooke’s Law #3 @ Fresh Style
NECKLACE: Loordes of London Ring of Gullion #1 @ Lyfe of Style
BRACELET: Loordes of London The Kilmartin Stone #2 @ Naughty Niche Fair

