I want donuts

So as my post title clearly states…I want donuts. Or anything sweet really. This past weekend was a little tricky with logging being a holiday weekend for me. But when I’ve been able to be on, I’ve been working on sorting my inventory and drafting up blog posts 😀 I feel on top of things so far this week despite RL being a little tricky… Anyways, I hope everyone had a fun weekend!
Fotor070790116 Fotor070790333
>> COMMON DENOMINATORS <<
SKIN: Pink Acid Jakki in Peach @ Manga Fair
LIPS: Pink Acid Jakki Lipgloss in Baby Doll @ Manga Fair
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Brown

>> ON ZE LEFT <<
HAIR: Tameless Bree Fantasy Roots
WINGS: Sweet Thing. Angel Minis in Pastel Pink @ Manga Fair
DRESS: [Glitzz] Lolly Dress in Pink @ Manga Fair
NECKLACE: .{yumyums}. Plastik Candy Blue Electric @ OMG!
BRACELETS: [NoRe!] Donut Bracelets $1L
SCEPTER: .:Buttery Toast:. The Rule of Cute in Blue
SHOES: Violent Seduction Gyaru Heels in Pink
POSE: **Poseway** Lizz 01 @ Manga Fair

>> ON ZE RIGHT <<
HAIR: Moon{Hair}. Tied to Me [Group gift/Join fee]
HORNS: !NFINITY Mystery Horns for The Mystical Fantasy Hunt
TOP:  [Glitzz] Summer Fit Top @ Manga Fair
SHORTS: Juice Boutique Booty Shorts in Mint @ The Candy Shop
NECKLACE: .{yumyums}. Plastik Candy Pink Bow @ OMG!
BRACELET: Candy Crunchers Kitty Ribbon Bracelet Pink @  The Candy Shop
POSE: **Poseway** Lizz 08 @ Manga Fair

