HelloGoodbye

And no I originally didn’t mean the music group but now that I mentioned it I might as well use one of their songs =P Such as their ever popular Here In Your Arms. It may be overplayed but I still dig it and so does my three year old ;] Anyways…I’m going to be out of town without a way to log until late Saturday. Yes I realize this is a short time period but to me it’s ages because I am used to logging in at least once a day even if it’s just to check notices/IMs. So here’s my short and sweet HelloGoodbye post.
Fotor06261032
HAIR: [LCKY] Rosalia Neutral Pack
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Briella Sugar Tone [Group gift/Free to join/Several other gifts available]
EYES: Chus! Poppet Lens in Sea
LIPS: .:Panda Punx:. Sinful Lips Verguenza
WINGS: Sweet Thing Dark Angel Minis @ The Manga Fair [Soo excited about this and will be posting more about it once I get back. This event starts July 1 @ 12 AM SLT and lasts all month long!!]
BOW: The Sugar Garden Crowned Jewel Hairbow in Black
SHOULDER PADS: **LUAS** Dracaris Shoulder Pads Black
DRESS: Loordes of London The Delos Algora #13 @ Like Sales Room
NECKLACE: Loordes of London La Boheme Ceramic Necklace in Blue @ The Thrift Shop
BRACELET: Loordes of London The Masquerade #15 @ The Thrift Shop
SHOES: Has Been Betsy Bow Pumps in Darks
POSE: Le Poppycock Cocky Pose Set – I make hot sauce jealous

