Two a days sometimes

K so yeh wow this is my second post today O.o I don’t normally post more than once a day but sometimes I just get that urge and have to do it. I really wanted to find a boardwalk for my background. But the places I found were too laggy or I just couldn’t ever rez correctly so I resorted to my plain blah boring white washed photo box >:[ Nevertheless – I bring you my second post of the day 😀

>> COMMON DENOMINATORS<<
SKIN: [ S H O C K ] Margot Lovely Skin {Porcelain} [$1L]
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes in Turquoise
SHOES: Has Been Betsy Bow Pumps in Darks & Lights for SLink Medium Feet [HUD driven!]
Fotor0624155559
HAIR: Tameless Charlize Naturals
HEADBAND: !NFINITY Headband Panda Sakura Pink Rare Gacha Prize @ PandaCare Gacha Fair
TOP & SKIRT: Has Been Prettified Outfit [HUD driven!]
NECKLACE & RING: PANTSU*HUNTER Sugar Veil Necklace & Ring in Pink Gacha Prize
PURSE: .:Panda Punx:. Panda Clutch Sweetie Polka Dot Rare Gacha Prize @ PandaCare Gacha Fair
POSE: {Curve.It} Pose Set 2, Pose 1
Fotor062415587
HAIR: Tameless Belina Naturals
OUTFIT: Has Been Stroll Outfit [HUD driven!]
SHORT NECKLACE, BRACELET & RING [Right hand]: .:Buttery Toast:. Coming Up Roses Necklace Short, Bracelet & Ring in Pink
LONG NECKLACE & RING [Left hand]: .Atomic. Double Scoop Necklace & Ring @ Hello Sunshine Fair
EARRINGS: Loordes of London The Mices #2 @ OMG Sales Room
PURSE: .Atomic. Sunday Purse in Blue [Part of set including dress] @ The Chapter Four
POSE: {Curve.It} Pose Set 2, Pose 3

