Today has sucked

Today has sucked, but I won’t let it get me down
Pick my chin up off of the ground
There’s somebody I lost, somebody else found…

I’m so glad that it’s over, glad that it’s over
I’m so glad that it’s over
The day was bad, but now it’s over
I’m so glad.

As the song for this post will prove…I’m in a slightly angsty mood with a dash of emo. Not much to say here except I am glad that when my life both realistically and virtually just sucks…I always have my blogging :] That never changes and I love it ❤
Fotor0619235844

HAIR: Tameless Queenie Naturals
SKIN: Lara Hurley Skin Gervaise Pale [Group gift/No join fee]
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes in Turquoise
SHIRT: Loordes of London La Mans Shirt #22 @ Lyfe of Style
PANTS: Loordes of London Sondrio Jeans #7 @ The Thrift Shop
FINGERTAPE: :.Envious.: Part of Devil’s Mistress Outfit [Group gift/Fee to join/Tons of gifts available]
EARRINGS: Loordes of London La Boheme Earrings Coal @ L’Accessories
NECKLACE: [Fetch] Atomic Necklace
NECKLACE [Long]: ^^ Swallow ^^ Necklace Black [Gift]
RING [Left Hand]: {W&R} Petit Couer Ring in Black & Green
HANDS: SLink Casual
BRACELETS: :.Envious.: Part of Be Brave Outfit [Group gift/Fee to join/Tons of gifts available]
SHOES: Urban Bomb Unit Drunks
POSE: <K&S> Standing Poses 1, Pose 5

