Show my cards, gave you my heart

Wish we could start all over.
Nothing’s makin’ sense at all.
Tried to open up my eyes,
I’m hoping for a chance to make it alright…

While obviously not an exact replica, this is my version of the Red Queen from Alice in Wonderland. And appropriately, I used a song from the soundtrack as my post title. 
Snapshot_003

Fotor06160331
HAIR: Tameless Merida Fades Roots
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Jaya Skin Peach
BOW: The Sugar Garden Crowned Jewel Bow in Black
HORNS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Maze Horns Night @ Totally Top Shelf
BLINDFOLD:  .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::.  Thanatos Blindfold Red Gacha Prize @ Tales of Fantasy
OUTFIT [Wings, Collar, Corset top, Skirt, Armband & Cuffs]: :.Envious.: Devil’s Mistress [Group gift/Join fee]
NECKLACE: {W&R} Croix Necklace Dark 01 @ Suicide Dollz
DOLL KEY: .:Buttery Toast:. Dark Dolly Key Big in Red
POSE: Adore & Abhor Full Perm Model Poses 2 & 3
LOCATION: Hazardous

 

