ICE CREAM :D

I have a thing for sweets. SL and RL. RL I mostly just eat sweets but in SL I go several steps further and dress up in them 😀 Seriously. Blogging has become one of my favorite pasttimes because I can dress however I want and it’s so much fun!! I pulled the Blog Doll into this one =P She’s just too much fun not to feature in my posts. 
Fotor061111469
Snapshot_008
>> ON ZE LEFT: Me <<
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Donna 2 Blonde Fades
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Trysta {Baby Bloo} Brown Sugar @ OMG! Sales Room
EYES: Amacci Real Eyes Blue & Brown Eyes Big
CROWN: {W&R} Candy Crown Gold Normal Size
DRESS: .Atomic. Sunday Dress Blue @ The Chapter Four
EARRINGS: Loordes of London The Mices #4 @ OMG! Sales Room
NECKLACE: Loordes of London The Ring of Gullion #29 @ Fi*Friday
RINGS: {W&R} Ice Cream Rings Gacha Prizes #1 [Left Hand] & #2 [Right Hand] @ The Thrift Shop
HANDS: SLink Casual Hands
NAILS: {W&R} Choco Yummy SLink Nails for Sweet Like Chocolate Hunt [Hint: Can I be your doll?]

>> ON ZE RIGHT: Blog Dolly <<
SKIN: Pink Fuel Elly in Milk
EYES: *(OO)* YUKI Jela Gift Eyes
LIPS: Pink Fuel Juicy Gloss/Teeth Soft Pink
DRESS: .Atomic.  Hello Sunshine Dress in Pink @ Hello Sunshine Fair
NECKLACE: .Atomic.  Double Scoop Jewelry Set @ Hello Sunshine Fair

