Blog Doll

So I now have a minion that I will refer to as my “Blog Doll”. We’ve been friends for a couple years now in SL and she’s just great. I will periodically pull her into posts with me because I am a fan of collabs, themed pictures and all that jazz. So without further ado – I introduce my new blog post partner in crime Cicely!

Snapshot_006 Fotor0610140518
>> ON ZE LEFT [Me] <<
HAIR: [LCKY] Eilfie Disaster Pack
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Briella {Love Spell} Sugar Tone [Group gift/Free to join/Other gifts available]
EYES: The Sugar Garden Mori Eyes in Deep Blue (Big shine)
LIPS: .:Panda Punx:. Juicy Lips in Poppin Pink
LINGERIE: The Sugar Garden Sentofuku Lingerie Chibi Moon Gacha Prize
NECKLACE: The Sugar Garden Lunar Crisis Compact
CUFFS: ~Sassy!~ Polished Cuffs in White
RINGS: .:Buttery Toast:. One More Won’t Hurt Gacha Prizes in Pink [Right] & White Rare [Left]
HANDS: SLink Casual
WAND: ISON + tulip. Sailor Wand (Moon) [This was created for the Cutie Moon Fair…no clue if it’s still available at either store or not…=/]
SOCKS: .Atomic. Scout Stockings in Chibi

>> ON ZE RIGHT [Cicely the Blog Doll] <<
HAIR: D!va Senri2 in Moon Stone
SKIN: Pink Fuel Elly in Milk
EYES: *(OO)* YUKI Jela Gift Eyes
LIPS: Pink Fuel Juicy Gloss/Teeth Soft Pink
FACE TAT: .: DeLish :. Kisses Face Tat [Dollarbie]
BROKEN HEART: Nicclas Design Broken Heart Knife
LINGERIE: Bowtique Ruffle Lingerie [Pastels Pack]
POSE: Glitterati Rust [Free]

