I sit in here with all this fear

Empty thoughts and a blank stare
Trying to find, a reason why
The ones you trust, are the ones that lie
And was I wrong, for trusting you
You said you just don’t know what to do…

Yep. I’m in one of “those moods” again. Where I’m just not really happy or sad. I just feel bleh… I did some sim wandering as I sometimes find myself doing when I am bored and/or in need of a place for pics. I use the Destination Guide mostly and stumbled upon this awesome partially submerged place. It’s supposed to be raining irl but is not so I liked that it was actually raining and lightning at this sim. Matches my mood perfectly ❤

Snapshot_002

Fotor0609104226
HAIR: Tameless Adelaide Fades Roots
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Hera {Mai per voi} Light
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Icy Blue
BOW: PANTSU*HUNTER Licentia in Dark Blue
LINGERIE: :: Miss Canning :: Myrtle Lingerie in Blue
CORSET: Violent Seduction Bat Corset in Black
WINGS: Sn@tch Bat Wings
NAILS: alaskametro SLink Medicure/Pedicure Applier Basic Pack in Ombre Fade Lake [Free]
NECKLACE: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Gigabell Collar in Candy @ The Instruments Event
CUFFS: Pure Poison Screw Handcuffs [Group gift/Free to join/Tons of other gifts available]
RING: [ SAKIDE ] Black Heart Ring Blue
SHOES: Tameless Stupid Cupid HUD Driven Shoes for SLink Mid Feet
POSE: {Curve.It} Pose Set 1, Pose 2
LOCATION: H220

 

