That boy’s got my heart in a silver cage <3

Rehearsed steps on an empty stage
That boy’s got my heart in a silver cage
Why can’t you want me like the other boys do?
They stare at me while I crave you…

This song came up on my iTunes shuffle while I was putting everything together. I love this song and all, but the only thing I am craving right now is a bunch of junk food 😀
Snapshot_003 Fotor060805922
HAIR: Tameless Erica in Naturals
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Briella {Love Spell} Sugar Tone [Group gift/Free to join]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Fresh Green
HEADBAND: .:Buttery Toast:. Yara’s Band in White [White and black are exclusive and the only colors with an option to change the body of the butterfly to either white, black or green. 5 other colors available at the mainstore.] White & Black Headband -Limited Time Only- @ Cosmopolitan Sales Room
JEWELS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Lyra Jewels in Gold @ The Fantasy Room
DRESS: Mmm…Kay! Maxi Dress in Peach/White
NECKLACE: Loordes of London The Ring of Gullion #20 @ Fi*Friday
EARRINGS: Loordes of London The Mices #8 @ OMG Sales Room
BRACELET & RING: .:Buttery Toast:. Coming Up Roses in Red
HANDS: SLink Casual Hands
POSE: Glitterati Model Pose Pack 33, Pose 321
LOCATION: Isle of the Moon

