Lately I’ve been a shell of myself

I can not hold back the feelings of fear within me…

I feel like I’ve been in a permanent state of zoning as of lately without a clue why. I go in and out of mellow and euphoria. Not that it’s a completely bad thing. It’s just weird for me lol =P This must be my version of “Spring Fever”.
Fotor060591939
HAIR: [LCKY] Drugs Dipppp
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Queenie Milk Tone for Dangerous Curves Hunt
EYES: The Sugar Garden Galaxy in Ice Blue
HORNS: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. Hator ~ Faith Horns RARE @ Tales of Fantasy [Starts June 10th]
TOP & BOTTOM: .:Buttery Toast:. Curvy Cutie for Dangerous Curves Hunt
BELLY CHAIN: POMPOSITY Multi-Cross Belly Chain (Full)
NECKLACE: POMPOSITY Multi-Cross Necklace Full
BRACELETS: POMPOSITY Multi-Cross Bracelet Full
RINGS: POMPOSITY Multi-Cross Ring Double
HANDS: SLink Casual Hands
NAILS: .:PC:. Louise Platform $1L Hunt Gift for The Pink Butterfly Hunt
POSES: Glitterati Model Pack 33, Poses 328

