Us <3

I feel like this picture doesn’t really need an explanation. My apologies for the black background but I liked it this way =X And I didn’t want to be lonely in this post so I made my boyfriend take pics with me – ain’t he cute??! 😀 ❤

Snapshot_001 Snapshot_008
HAIR: Tameless Queenie Naturals
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Brooklyn Skin Winter’s Frost {Light}
EYES: REPULSE Post Mortem Eyes
HORNS: Death Row Designs Darkforest Horns in Black @ Suicide Dollz
CROWN: .::Cubic Cherry Kre-Ations::. King of Temptations Crown in Tenebra @ Serafilms Labyrinth
FACE PIERCINGS: [Acide!] Jam Arc – en – clel [Mouth] *Closed until further notice*
SNAKEBITES: [ni.Ju] Snake Bites [Free]
FACE TAT: [ni.Ju] Makeup – Boa. Full
CHEST ACCESSORY: {W&R} Mew Mew Bullet in Black & Red @ The Ho Depot [LAST ROUND]
CHEST TAT: * Sweet Sin* I Will Give My Love To You
STARS TAT: *Stop & Ink* Seeing Stars (Full Body) Tattoo [Free]
TOP: {W&R} Look At Me in Black
SKIRT:  The Sugar Garden Princess Tutu in Black Sheer
WINGS: PANTSU*HUNTER Devil Wing Black Roses
EARRINGS: .::PiNK CHERRY::. Cross Earrings in Black
GLOVES: -UtopiaH- My Pointy Long Gloves in Raven @ Suicide Dollz
SOCKS: -UtopiaH- My Double Garter Stockings [Plain]

