Like slow spinning redemption

Hope dangles on a string
Like slow spinning redemption
Winding in and winding out
The shine of it has caught my eye
And roped me in
So mesmerizing, so hypnotizing 
I am captivated…
Snapshot_002 Fotor0527112310
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Dolo in Shiny Black
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Ella Milk Tone @ OMG Room
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Lavender
CROWN: .:Buttery Toast:. Ickle Crown in Black/Purple Gacha Item
SWEATER: [ SAKIDE ] Little Mesh Sweater in Black
SKIRT: [STELLAR] Betty Leather Skirt in Purple @ My Attic
NECKLACE: {W&R} Bat Necklace in Black & Purple
EARRINGS:  {W&R} Doll Earrings in Purple @ Suicide Dollz
BRACELET:  {W&R} Gemmed Bracelet in Black & Lavender
RING:  {W&R} Petit Couer Ring in Black & Purple
CLUTCH: .::PiNK CHERRY::. Knuckle Clutch in Black
SOCKS: .:Buttery Toast:. See My Toes? Stripes w/Skulls in Black
SHOES: [STELLAR] Betty Heels in Purple @ My Attic
POSE: Glitterati Model Pack 33 Pose 321
LOCATION: Mayfair

 

