Is it naptime yet? =P

For some strange reason I woke up @ 7 after having finally gone to sleep around 2. I’m not one of those people who can properly operate on 5 hours of sleep. So this post is obvious that I am not fully here =/ I used the same bracelet twice -_- but that’s okay I adore it ❤ :] With that said – I believe it is now time for my morning nap. 
411Loordes

HAIR: Tameless Kareena Fades
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. BS Gabriella Fade to Black {SK} @ Rock Attitude Fashion Fair
EYES: InSight BrownGreen Eyes
CROWN: {W&R} Candy Crown in Gold normal Size @ 100 Block Fashion Fair
DRESS: Loordes of London Tuzia Mini #22 Black @ Fi*Friday
NECKLACE: Beloved Jewelry Romana Necklace
EARRINGS: Loordes of London Jubilee Earrings in Red & Yellow @ Fi*Friday
BRACELET: {W&R} Gemmed Bracelet Black & Red
RING: [ SAKIDE ] Black Symbol Ring Gold F
FINGERTAPE: :.Envious.: Part of Party Mix Outfit
SOCKS: .:Buttery Toast:. See My Toes Stripes in Grey w/Detachable Skulls @ Suicide Dollz
SHOES: Loordes of London The Idol #1 @ Krave Freestyle Urban Fair


MissCanning

HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Dolo in Light Chocolate
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Yasmine Skin @ Room 69
EYES: [Detour] Gamma Eyes in Green (Dark Sclera)
EARRINGS: Beloved Jewelry Crystal Earrings
DRESS: :: Miss Canning :: Gabriela Dress
FINGERTAPE: :.Envious.: Part of Party Mix Outfit
BRACELET: {W&R} Gemmed Bracelet Black & Red
RING: [ SAKIDE ] Black Heart Ring F
SHOES: Latreia Nikki Solids

