Just one drop of your love, a single ray of sun <3

So yesterday I woke up feeling like cemented poo so I went to the doctor and what do you know – I have flu and strep! Yay me! You’re probably wondering why/how the heck I’m even blogging today. Meds. Soup. Plenty of rest I tell ya. So for now – I’m okay :] I have to admit tho – I did miss not logging yesterday =/

AprilFools1
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Gabriella Lightly in Powder @ Rock Attitude Fashion Fair
HAIR & FLOWER: [taketomi] Quele [Burley Republic Group gift]
EYES: *Birth* Shiva Eyes in Barley Green
DRESS: Loordes of London Rockabilly Bombshell @ The Pier
NECKLACE: [Fairy Tale] Antique Pendant-Key
BOOTS: Loordes of London Vitolini Boots Dark Brown @ Stuff in Stock

AprilFools2
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Gabriella Kissable in Petal @ Rock Attitude Fashion Fair
HAIR: *Dura* Halloween Gift 2013 in Coffee
EYES: InSight BrownGreen Eyes
DRESS: Loordes of London Pinjore Dress in Candy Apple @ Lyfe of Style
NECKLACE: Beloved Jewelry Crystal Necklace @ Room 69
EARRINGS: Loordes of London Chieti Earrings #1 @ Like Sales Room
NAILS: Flirts Midnight Love
CLUTCH: Loordes of London The Defiance #15 @ The Pier
BOOTS: Loordes of London Pelia Boots #2 @ Krave Freestyle Urban Fair

LOCATION: Havendale New Sim

