Just tonight I won’t leave

I’m a fan of Pretty Reckless ❤ and their song Just Tonight has been stuck in my head so I had the song on repeat while I was getting ready to post lol.

BlogJustTonight1EDIT.jpg
BlogJustTonight2EDIT

HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Lark in Black Ombre Scale
EYES: [Detour] Gamma Eyes in Grey (Dark Sclera)
EYELASHES: MAR Creativity Studio Lashes
SKIN: .:Panda Punx:. Kamila Mystic for The Black Crowes Hunt $5L
BOW: -LaViere- Candy Bow in Teal $10L [Several colors included]
NECKLACE: Pure Poison Beatrix Necklace [Group gift/Currently no join fee]
JACKET: [DandelionWine] Mesh Biker Jacket
TANK: [ SAKIDE ] The Basic Tank in White
SKIRT: Mmm…Kay! Mini Skirt w/Diagonal Belt in Black
NAILS: ::FLG Part of Mikelly Outfit
SOCKS: {W&R} Lucky Socks 08 @ Luck of the Irish Gacha Event [$50L per play/8 socks total including 4 rares]
SHOES: LaTreia Wiccan Sexy Skulled Heel HUD3

SONGSPIRATION:

