It’s a beautiful day, don’t let it get away <3

Shyeah boy I was feeling me some U2 on my early morning jog 😉 Okay so I have not blogged in ages and I’ve been meaning to get back into it… I’m actually doing this post for a friend who threw this cutesicle outfit together. I think she may need to start blogging…
Traci1 Traci2
>> ZE LOOK <<

HAIR: D!va Mana (Type A) [Group gift – free to join]
SKIN: FILTHY Skins Group Gift #3 in Beach [Free to join – There are several other group gift skins out as well]
SHAPE: AIMI Lauren Shape January Group Gift [Dollarbie]
EYES: AG. Illusion Eyes in Grey [Free]
DRESS & STOCKINGS: ~CandyMetal~ October Gift [Group gift/Free to join – also comes with a skin!]
BOOTS: *COCO* Belted Ankle Boots [Group gift/Free to join]
POSES:
[Pic 1] ::AW:: 4 Free Poses Gift
[Pic 2] *coucou* Gift Pose [Free]

